Latest Draw Result

Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Draw No. 2332
1st Prize
3965
2nd Prize
4626
3rd Prize
8676

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 22 May 2022 No. 2292 0230 7552 3566 More
Sat, 21 May 2022 No. 2291 3614 3546 1836 More
Fri, 20 May 2022 No. 2290 8124 3771 2272 More
Thu, 19 May 2022 No. 2289 5356 6565 2578 More
Wed, 18 May 2022 No. 2288 1893 7672 6280 More
Tue, 17 May 2022 No. 2287 9306 2887 5999 More
Mon, 16 May 2022 No. 2286 6149 8905 8660 More
Sun, 15 May 2022 No. 2285 7699 2101 7198 More
Sat, 14 May 2022 No. 2284 2418 6449 1921 More
Fri, 13 May 2022 No. 2283 4423 8689 4964 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.