Latest Draw Result

Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2488
1st Prize
4138
2nd Prize
3228
3rd Prize
5858

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 04 Dec 2022 No. 2488 4138 3228 5858 More
Sat, 03 Dec 2022 No. 2487 1250 3837 4614 More
Fri, 02 Dec 2022 No. 2486 6954 9212 5662 More
Thu, 01 Dec 2022 No. 2485 5071 5704 0729 More
Wed, 30 Nov 2022 No. 2484 4973 3818 3035 More
Tue, 29 Nov 2022 No. 2483 1458 4685 7729 More
Mon, 28 Nov 2022 No. 2482 3092 3022 9385 More
Sun, 27 Nov 2022 No. 2481 1982 9133 5998 More
Sat, 26 Nov 2022 No. 2480 1353 2907 1857 More
Fri, 25 Nov 2022 No. 2479 0167 2231 0044 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.