Latest Draw Result

Sat, 04 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1514
1st Prize
3485
2nd Prize
1390
3rd Prize
7322

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 No. 1514 3485 1390 7322 More
Fri, 03 Apr 2020 No. 1513 9897 0771 7008 More
Thu, 02 Apr 2020 No. 1512 9826 9705 0058 More
Wed, 01 Apr 2020 No. 1511 6776 8464 3449 More
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 No. 1510 2899 6883 6676 More
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 No. 1509 4610 8779 1404 More
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 No. 1508 6179 2814 2312 More
Sat, 28 Mar 2020 No. 1507 5033 3660 1677 More
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 No. 1506 4895 2449 2841 More
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 No. 1505 6128 3005 6436 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.