Latest Draw Result

Sat, 05 Dec 2020
Draw No. 1759
1st Prize
4201
2nd Prize
3390
3rd Prize
0637

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 15 Nov 2020 No. 1739 9360 9201 6017 More
Sat, 14 Nov 2020 No. 1738 2747 6569 4515 More
Fri, 13 Nov 2020 No. 1737 3117 3555 4473 More
Thu, 12 Nov 2020 No. 1736 6282 4663 2993 More
Wed, 11 Nov 2020 No. 1735 8819 2416 8856 More
Tue, 10 Nov 2020 No. 1734 3479 6747 0555 More
Mon, 09 Nov 2020 No. 1733 5607 5688 2784 More
Sun, 08 Nov 2020 No. 1732 2145 7727 9499 More
Sat, 07 Nov 2020 No. 1731 5900 8701 1560 More
Fri, 06 Nov 2020 No. 1730 4671 6001 9900 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.