Latest Draw Result

Fri, 23 Feb 2024
Draw No. 2934
1st Prize
8344
2nd Prize
9850
3rd Prize
7845

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 03 Feb 2024 No. 2914 7736 1607 7680 More
Fri, 02 Feb 2024 No. 2913 3877 4763 8337 More
Thu, 01 Feb 2024 No. 2912 5497 1511 9310 More
Wed, 31 Jan 2024 No. 2911 2541 7388 0238 More
Tue, 30 Jan 2024 No. 2910 3470 5463 0145 More
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 No. 2909 3780 9633 3940 More
Sun, 28 Jan 2024 No. 2908 9014 3422 6847 More
Sat, 27 Jan 2024 No. 2907 5402 1052 3647 More
Fri, 26 Jan 2024 No. 2906 1098 6887 2384 More
Thu, 25 Jan 2024 No. 2905 4417 2752 7901 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.