Latest Draw Result

Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Draw No. 2429
1st Prize
5644
2nd Prize
9033
3rd Prize
1675

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 16 Sep 2022 No. 2409 4260 8306 9254 More
Thu, 15 Sep 2022 No. 2408 6597 3235 6698 More
Wed, 14 Sep 2022 No. 2407 8293 6381 6490 More
Tue, 13 Sep 2022 No. 2406 6067 8797 0337 More
Mon, 12 Sep 2022 No. 2405 9112 8601 4702 More
Sun, 11 Sep 2022 No. 2404 3627 9114 4016 More
Sat, 10 Sep 2022 No. 2403 1651 9285 9154 More
Fri, 09 Sep 2022 No. 2402 9665 6454 5735 More
Thu, 08 Sep 2022 No. 2401 1038 2199 6862 More
Wed, 07 Sep 2022 No. 2400 4607 7502 3504 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.