Latest Draw Result

Wed, 15 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1616
1st Prize
8992
2nd Prize
4098
3rd Prize
2889

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 26 May 2020 No. 1566 1975 2623 4545 More
Mon, 25 May 2020 No. 1565 7387 4655 7531 More
Sun, 24 May 2020 No. 1564 0508 1783 8664 More
Sat, 23 May 2020 No. 1563 3614 7427 1229 More
Fri, 22 May 2020 No. 1562 3072 3362 6993 More
Thu, 21 May 2020 No. 1561 9674 0526 9022 More
Wed, 20 May 2020 No. 1560 9431 5872 8257 More
Tue, 19 May 2020 No. 1559 0493 2449 8723 More
Mon, 18 May 2020 No. 1558 6473 9945 4673 More
Sun, 17 May 2020 No. 1557 3511 6992 7109 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.