Latest Draw Result

Sun, 04 Dec 2022
Draw No. 2488
1st Prize
4138
2nd Prize
3228
3rd Prize
5858

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 15 Oct 2022 No. 2438 0318 0507 0363 More
Fri, 14 Oct 2022 No. 2437 1085 5437 0166 More
Thu, 13 Oct 2022 No. 2436 8443 3517 7288 More
Wed, 12 Oct 2022 No. 2435 5126 9432 8553 More
Tue, 11 Oct 2022 No. 2434 3826 5797 3296 More
Mon, 10 Oct 2022 No. 2433 3924 6446 6774 More
Sun, 09 Oct 2022 No. 2432 4354 0763 3022 More
Sat, 08 Oct 2022 No. 2431 6749 6154 3395 More
Fri, 07 Oct 2022 No. 2430 8055 3909 2714 More
Thu, 06 Oct 2022 No. 2429 5644 9033 1675 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.