Latest Draw Result

Fri, 01 Jul 2022
Draw No. 2332
1st Prize
3965
2nd Prize
4626
3rd Prize
8676

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 12 May 2022 No. 2282 0520 3828 9576 More
Wed, 11 May 2022 No. 2281 3679 5607 9342 More
Tue, 10 May 2022 No. 2280 3714 9775 9123 More
Mon, 09 May 2022 No. 2279 5972 9864 7847 More
Sun, 08 May 2022 No. 2278 2307 9229 8435 More
Sat, 07 May 2022 No. 2277 0884 2181 6748 More
Fri, 06 May 2022 No. 2276 2981 4744 6472 More
Thu, 05 May 2022 No. 2275 2269 2850 4153 More
Wed, 04 May 2022 No. 2274 9893 6327 3777 More
Tue, 03 May 2022 No. 2273 4750 1979 3175 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.