Latest Draw Result

Fri, 19 Aug 2022
Draw No. 2381
1st Prize
2316
2nd Prize
3725
3rd Prize
8113

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 10 Jun 2022 No. 2311 2042 2596 9202 More
Thu, 09 Jun 2022 No. 2310 9727 5854 7469 More
Wed, 08 Jun 2022 No. 2309 0928 4533 8543 More
Tue, 07 Jun 2022 No. 2308 3887 6751 2501 More
Mon, 06 Jun 2022 No. 2307 5686 0447 1004 More
Sun, 05 Jun 2022 No. 2306 9129 8442 3392 More
Sat, 04 Jun 2022 No. 2305 2683 2770 0992 More
Fri, 03 Jun 2022 No. 2304 1359 1788 9363 More
Thu, 02 Jun 2022 No. 2303 7555 5020 6003 More
Wed, 01 Jun 2022 No. 2302 9856 5564 4943 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.