Latest Draw Result

Thu, 08 Jun 2023
Draw No. 2674
1st Prize
3377
2nd Prize
0681
3rd Prize
2522

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 30 Mar 2023 No. 2604 6719 5097 1805 More
Wed, 29 Mar 2023 No. 2603 8263 5570 6421 More
Tue, 28 Mar 2023 No. 2602 1314 4599 2930 More
Mon, 27 Mar 2023 No. 2601 9825 2982 2921 More
Sun, 26 Mar 2023 No. 2600 2916 0121 5267 More
Sat, 25 Mar 2023 No. 2599 2295 0973 6018 More
Fri, 24 Mar 2023 No. 2598 8332 9537 9154 More
Thu, 23 Mar 2023 No. 2597 3990 0361 5794 More
Wed, 22 Mar 2023 No. 2596 5797 1463 7076 More
Tue, 21 Mar 2023 No. 2595 5312 8731 9819 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.