Latest Draw Result

Thu, 06 Oct 2022
Draw No. 2429
1st Prize
5644
2nd Prize
9033
3rd Prize
1675

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 06 Sep 2022 No. 2399 6338 3543 3700 More
Mon, 05 Sep 2022 No. 2398 0065 7960 5118 More
Sun, 04 Sep 2022 No. 2397 0360 5756 2621 More
Sat, 03 Sep 2022 No. 2396 3536 4143 9161 More
Fri, 02 Sep 2022 No. 2395 2556 2466 7211 More
Thu, 01 Sep 2022 No. 2394 1346 8678 0652 More
Wed, 31 Aug 2022 No. 2393 6023 8669 0848 More
Tue, 30 Aug 2022 No. 2392 9543 3468 9861 More
Mon, 29 Aug 2022 No. 2391 4631 1978 0341 More
Sun, 28 Aug 2022 No. 2390 4762 7294 5258 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.