Latest Draw Result

Mon, 23 May 2022
Draw No. 2293
1st Prize
0042
2nd Prize
1101
3rd Prize
3127

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 23 Apr 2022 No. 2263 0040 7131 2508 More
Fri, 22 Apr 2022 No. 2262 1910 4460 6645 More
Thu, 21 Apr 2022 No. 2261 1694 0275 0831 More
Wed, 20 Apr 2022 No. 2260 0493 2158 8838 More
Tue, 19 Apr 2022 No. 2259 3409 8196 6989 More
Mon, 18 Apr 2022 No. 2258 4841 9802 4115 More
Sun, 17 Apr 2022 No. 2257 2944 5394 4040 More
Sat, 16 Apr 2022 No. 2256 9027 0640 5273 More
Fri, 15 Apr 2022 No. 2255 3661 0505 1036 More
Thu, 14 Apr 2022 No. 2254 3613 1229 8381 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.