Latest Draw Result

Mon, 24 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1474
1st Prize
8061
2nd Prize
2693
3rd Prize
5664

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 25 Jan 2020 No. 1444 4797 5479 4343 More
Fri, 24 Jan 2020 No. 1443 3910 6240 9519 More
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 No. 1442 2126 9702 9403 More
Wed, 22 Jan 2020 No. 1441 5890 8306 5117 More
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 No. 1440 3755 7800 3753 More
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 No. 1439 5081 3830 5703 More
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 No. 1438 6050 0772 7372 More
Sat, 18 Jan 2020 No. 1437 9671 6528 4219 More
Fri, 17 Jan 2020 No. 1436 9752 4484 4831 More
Thu, 16 Jan 2020 No. 1435 6214 2722 8666 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.