Latest Draw Result

Fri, 23 Apr 2021
Draw No. 1898
1st Prize
8634
2nd Prize
2086
3rd Prize
7223

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 24 Mar 2021 No. 1868 6861 1554 5724 More
Tue, 23 Mar 2021 No. 1867 5472 5929 4895 More
Mon, 22 Mar 2021 No. 1866 3557 9644 4626 More
Sun, 21 Mar 2021 No. 1865 0523 9383 3865 More
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 No. 1864 1554 7427 5465 More
Fri, 19 Mar 2021 No. 1863 4492 7550 6244 More
Thu, 18 Mar 2021 No. 1862 7638 1082 6138 More
Wed, 17 Mar 2021 No. 1861 4874 4433 9354 More
Tue, 16 Mar 2021 No. 1860 7148 0551 1554 More
Mon, 15 Mar 2021 No. 1859 8033 1161 8586 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.