Latest Draw Result

Thu, 09 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1610
1st Prize
7342
2nd Prize
5157
3rd Prize
3483

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 09 Jun 2020 No. 1580 2164 3492 9591 More
Mon, 08 Jun 2020 No. 1579 4135 6161 8203 More
Sun, 07 Jun 2020 No. 1578 1290 1777 3983 More
Sat, 06 Jun 2020 No. 1577 8615 4228 6597 More
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 No. 1576 7025 8125 1422 More
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 No. 1575 6027 6832 9887 More
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 No. 1574 7481 2828 7849 More
Tue, 02 Jun 2020 No. 1573 6750 4433 3737 More
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 No. 1572 7320 7055 7759 More
Sun, 31 May 2020 No. 1571 6398 4522 2863 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.