Latest Draw Result

Sat, 05 Dec 2020
Draw No. 1759
1st Prize
4201
2nd Prize
3390
3rd Prize
0637

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 25 Nov 2020 No. 1749 3619 5006 3656 More
Tue, 24 Nov 2020 No. 1748 6169 9833 0232 More
Mon, 23 Nov 2020 No. 1747 0025 3313 6360 More
Sun, 22 Nov 2020 No. 1746 5426 3010 1615 More
Sat, 21 Nov 2020 No. 1745 9659 8808 9700 More
Fri, 20 Nov 2020 No. 1744 2814 1200 2499 More
Thu, 19 Nov 2020 No. 1743 4032 4432 6542 More
Wed, 18 Nov 2020 No. 1742 8240 7347 9499 More
Tue, 17 Nov 2020 No. 1741 6503 9586 9194 More
Mon, 16 Nov 2020 No. 1740 1998 1381 4980 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.