Latest Draw Result

Sun, 05 Apr 2020
Draw No. 1515
1st Prize
3064
2nd Prize
7252
3rd Prize
7588

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 26 Mar 2020 No. 1505 6128 3005 6436 More
Wed, 25 Mar 2020 No. 1504 7492 5042 0907 More
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 No. 1503 2758 9785 4916 More
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 No. 1502 2398 5333 3222 More
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 No. 1501 4412 3095 6149 More
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 No. 1500 8049 4617 4670 More
Fri, 20 Mar 2020 No. 1499 6793 9105 3071 More
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 No. 1498 1291 5101 8970 More
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 No. 1497 2153 0066 9584 More
Tue, 17 Mar 2020 No. 1496 6811 5030 1228 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.