Latest Draw Result

Fri, 10 Jul 2020
Draw No. 1611
1st Prize
6482
2nd Prize
7307
3rd Prize
0480

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 No. 1601 4056 2139 0698 More
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 No. 1600 8707 8637 3933 More
Sun, 28 Jun 2020 No. 1599 5303 5990 3820 More
Sat, 27 Jun 2020 No. 1598 2561 9452 1789 More
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 No. 1597 4325 7467 5767 More
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 No. 1596 5681 2922 6651 More
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 No. 1595 7728 5807 8411 More
Tue, 23 Jun 2020 No. 1594 6624 9281 7946 More
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 No. 1593 6976 7553 3455 More
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 No. 1592 7970 0592 4447 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.