Latest Draw Result

Fri, 19 Apr 2024
Draw No. 2990
1st Prize
8006
2nd Prize
9082
3rd Prize
7751

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Wed, 20 Mar 2024 No. 2960 7296 6660 9164 More
Tue, 19 Mar 2024 No. 2959 3851 4363 4070 More
Mon, 18 Mar 2024 No. 2958 1537 8546 2993 More
Sun, 17 Mar 2024 No. 2957 4755 2818 0272 More
Sat, 16 Mar 2024 No. 2956 7709 0428 1990 More
Fri, 15 Mar 2024 No. 2955 2917 2898 7395 More
Thu, 14 Mar 2024 No. 2954 1075 8041 9942 More
Wed, 13 Mar 2024 No. 2953 9717 8196 6456 More
Tue, 12 Mar 2024 No. 2952 6729 7866 8693 More
Mon, 11 Mar 2024 No. 2951 0958 8745 4712 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.