Latest Draw Result

Mon, 24 Jun 2024
Draw No. 3056
1st Prize
5423
2nd Prize
1076
3rd Prize
8861

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 24 Jun 2024 No. 3056 5423 1076 8861 More
Sun, 23 Jun 2024 No. 3055 4897 4216 8918 More
Sat, 22 Jun 2024 No. 3054 3927 6228 0095 More
Fri, 21 Jun 2024 No. 3053 6770 2041 1107 More
Thu, 20 Jun 2024 No. 3052 7151 2500 0505 More
Wed, 19 Jun 2024 No. 3051 9153 3034 6422 More
Tue, 18 Jun 2024 No. 3050 1207 9330 8380 More
Mon, 17 Jun 2024 No. 3049 9317 9492 3723 More
Sun, 16 Jun 2024 No. 3048 2851 6838 7596 More
Sat, 15 Jun 2024 No. 3047 9956 2775 0203 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.