Latest Draw Result

Sat, 23 Jan 2021
Draw No. 1808
1st Prize
3607
2nd Prize
4466
3rd Prize
4336

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Fri, 28 Feb 2020 No. 1478 9441 2348 5410 More
Thu, 27 Feb 2020 No. 1477 9098 4442 0780 More
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 No. 1476 8150 0707 7497 More
Tue, 25 Feb 2020 No. 1475 8323 7679 9343 More
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 No. 1474 8061 2693 5664 More
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 No. 1473 3242 1348 4075 More
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 No. 1472 7200 4813 0152 More
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 No. 1471 1703 2105 7379 More
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 No. 1470 7644 7864 2657 More
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 No. 1469 3402 9588 1394 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.