Latest Draw Result

Tue, 02 Mar 2021
Draw No. 1846
1st Prize
1023
2nd Prize
2566
3rd Prize
8288

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sun, 26 Apr 2020 No. 1536 8034 2575 4979 More
Sat, 25 Apr 2020 No. 1535 0483 1529 3500 More
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 No. 1534 0098 9785 9299 More
Thu, 23 Apr 2020 No. 1533 8804 4263 8960 More
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 No. 1532 8610 9967 7349 More
Tue, 21 Apr 2020 No. 1531 9146 0935 1750 More
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 No. 1530 4576 6120 0550 More
Sun, 19 Apr 2020 No. 1529 3527 8294 7737 More
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 No. 1528 3898 2447 1192 More
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 No. 1527 9626 2658 5134 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.