Latest Draw Result

Sat, 27 Nov 2021
Draw No. 2116
1st Prize
3054
2nd Prize
4212
3rd Prize
1278

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 11 Jan 2021 No. 1796 0982 3553 5440 More
Sun, 10 Jan 2021 No. 1795 5832 2788 2070 More
Sat, 09 Jan 2021 No. 1794 9014 1818 5221 More
Fri, 08 Jan 2021 No. 1793 9626 6000 6783 More
Thu, 07 Jan 2021 No. 1792 6480 5451 0686 More
Wed, 06 Jan 2021 No. 1791 7265 1803 6551 More
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 No. 1790 4301 4020 4984 More
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 No. 1789 5615 2463 1555 More
Sun, 03 Jan 2021 No. 1788 6998 6431 8603 More
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 No. 1787 5690 3400 0707 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.