Latest Draw Result

Sat, 23 Jan 2021
Draw No. 1808
1st Prize
3607
2nd Prize
4466
3rd Prize
4336

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Sat, 08 Feb 2020 No. 1458 6080 7863 9799 More
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 No. 1457 8248 1166 8247 More
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 No. 1456 4986 5822 3362 More
Wed, 05 Feb 2020 No. 1455 0067 2653 6990 More
Tue, 04 Feb 2020 No. 1454 9652 0674 1492 More
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 No. 1453 4072 3018 1744 More
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 No. 1452 9403 3493 0471 More
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 No. 1451 4031 8743 6525 More
Fri, 31 Jan 2020 No. 1450 4383 7898 1025 More
Thu, 30 Jan 2020 No. 1449 0462 9719 5766 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.