Latest Draw Result

Mon, 24 Feb 2020
Draw No. 1474
1st Prize
8061
2nd Prize
2693
3rd Prize
5664

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Mon, 24 Feb 2020 No. 1474 8061 2693 5664 More
Sun, 23 Feb 2020 No. 1473 3242 1348 4075 More
Sat, 22 Feb 2020 No. 1472 7200 4813 0152 More
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 No. 1471 1703 2105 7379 More
Thu, 20 Feb 2020 No. 1470 7644 7864 2657 More
Wed, 19 Feb 2020 No. 1469 3402 9588 1394 More
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 No. 1468 4162 1415 5385 More
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 No. 1467 5846 7160 3875 More
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 No. 1466 5102 0310 7109 More
Sat, 15 Feb 2020 No. 1465 1650 9583 4799 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.