Latest Draw Result

Thu, 18 Jul 2024
Draw No. 3080
1st Prize
1399
2nd Prize
1247
3rd Prize
1936

Past Draw Result

Date Match 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize Details
Thu, 18 Jul 2024 No. 3080 1399 1247 1936 More
Wed, 17 Jul 2024 No. 3079 5401 9907 0881 More
Tue, 16 Jul 2024 No. 3078 8790 8688 2894 More
Mon, 15 Jul 2024 No. 3077 5982 7181 5627 More
Sun, 14 Jul 2024 No. 3076 0982 6438 6292 More
Sat, 13 Jul 2024 No. 3075 7261 8676 5300 More
Fri, 12 Jul 2024 No. 3074 5073 6002 6977 More
Thu, 11 Jul 2024 No. 3073 0548 8200 8971 More
Wed, 10 Jul 2024 No. 3072 0426 7513 5069 More
Tue, 09 Jul 2024 No. 3071 3589 2120 0306 More

We takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18. Read our DISCLAIMER on the use of this website.

Copyright © 2002 Liberec Pools. All rights reserved.